Bulletin
Meet our TEAM
Assistant, One Stop Centre / Hostel +6087-338 099 rosmaini@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Rosmaini Maslim
Accountant, Financial Department +6087-338 099 / Ext. 103 shally@geomatika-keningau.edu.my MsScheayl JD
Lecturer, Early Childhood Education (PAKK) +6087-338 099 / Ext. 108 sazwani@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Sazwani Fashareena
Lecturer, Accountancy +6087-338 099 / Ext. 108 salvinalorah@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Salvinahlorah Sadinal
Assistant, One Stop Centre / Hostel +6087-338 099 rayner@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Rayner Ray
Lecturer, Early Childhood Education (PAKK) +6087-338 099 / Ext. 108 nurzahiah@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Nurzahiah Ramlee
Lecturer, Accountancy (Head of Programme) +6087-338 099 / Ext. 108 merilyn@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Merilyn Jamudin
Lecturer, MPU English +6087-338 099 / Ext. 108 ilona@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Andrew Ilona
Lecturer, Tourism & Hospitality Management (Head of programme) +6087-338 099 / Ext. 108 fazly@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Md Fazly
Lecturer, Dean +6087-338 099 / Ext. 108 fatihah@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Fatihah Hanafee
Lecturer, Early Childhood Education (PAKK) +6087-338 099 / Ext. 108 deassy@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Deassy Peter
Assistant, Academic Affairs (HEA) +6087-338 099 / Ext. 106 chrissy@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Chrissy Paulus
Sponsorship Assistant Financial Dept. +6087-338 099 / Ext. 103 arvina@geomatika-keningau.edu.my Arvina Fridict
Our courses
study with us
KPT: N/812/4/9088 | MQA: PA 3826 FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT, ICT AND MULTIMEDIA Entry Requirement (s)...
KPT: N/143/4/0066 | MQA: PA (3717) 08/18 FACULTY OF HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND MPU Entry Requirement...
KPT: N/344/4/0045 | MQA: PA 8152 FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT, ICT AND MULTIMEDIA Entry Requirement (s)...
KPT: N/321/4/0198 | MQA: 8167 FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT, ICT AND MULTIMEDIA Entry Requirement (s) Career...
KPT: N/321/4/0198 | MQA: 8167 FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT, ICT AND MULTIMEDIA Entry Requirement (s) Career...
Currently
287 Students
115 Graduate Students
10 Lecturers
Enrollment
Kenapa Memilih Kolej Geomatika Cawangan Keningau?
Frequently Asked Questions
  • All questions are here

    Soalan Lazim

  • Read what our students say
    • "My advice to SPM graduates, if they are interested or want to increase their knowledge, they can continue their study at Geomatika College Keningau..." Ex student diploma in Early Childhood…
      Sallnie Sikal – Tutor, Tadika Mesra Keningau
    Announcement
    15 days to go, former school students will receive their SPM results. Usually, students are in dilemma and do not…
    Geomatika College Keningau (GCK) library will hold the book contribution campaign to add more book materials for our students. By…
    Donate your knowledge

    Geomatika College Keningau (GCK) library will hold the book contribution campaign to add more book materials for our students. By donating used books, you are contribute to the welfare of the community.

    Spread the words & share to your friends & family.

    “YOUR OLD READS COULD BE SOMEONE ELSE’S NEW EXPERIENCE”

    Your donations are able to produce an educated society.

     

     

    Venue: Library, Geomatika College Keningau

    Date: 25th Jan – 25th February 2018

    For further information, kindly contact to our librarian.

    Wan Nadiah Bt Wan Hanapi
    011 - 3140 5171